My year 9 tiny poems!


Hey guys! I really wanted to share some of the poems I wrote in the English class last year. It was a small beginning to a, well let’s say a bigger present?

 “I see everything,but I desire to see you.

I could miss everyone,still I only miss you

I can ask for anything,but I only ask for you.

I cant help it, I think I love you. 

This is a small poem that I re-wrote from my Chinese friend who tried translating her poem to English. Well let’s say her English was  a bit weak and with her and my English teachers help, I wrote this poem.

I hope you like it!

x

Maria

Leave a Reply

