The writer got a crush.


Okay, as much as I hate to admit it, it feels like I have a crush. I hate having a crush. Those cheesy moments when your thinking about that guy, and then thinking if he likes you back. I mean who the heck cares? Why can’t you just live your life with out any crushes? Why does it have to be me? 😦

The times when your friends tease you about that and you try to have a serious face… Oh god… this is torture! And I feel stupid about that. I mean its not that I don’t watch romantic movies or read about love, its just the fact that I don’t want to be in it. I find it too distracting. So my dear viewers, if the next few weeks you see really cheesy poems, I am sorry, because I think you will have to suffer with that! And if you are curious about the guy, I won’t tell you. All I can say is that I played tennis with him, and he is seriously good. Like I love his play, not how he looks like, or whatever, but his play! And its silly, I know. And I feel I am the most stupidest person for having feelings for him. I mean, why? Like I wish there wasn’t something like feelings. Well I will try not having that at least until I finish university, because the last thing I want to think about at nights is about some dude when in reality I should be worrying about my test!

What do you think about relationships? Comment please… maybe I will feel better seeing you having the same opinion! 😀

This is probably how I feel and look like at the moment.

2 thoughts on “The writer got a crush.

  1. I also dislike having crushes – having to analyse every word they say and every move that they make is so exhausting and stressful. All the best with yours – hopefully you have a happy outcome. 🙂

Leave a Reply

