Blankness of a writer.


Blank is my screen and blank is my head
What to write darling
No clue in my mind
Looking to the right

Looking to the left
What kind of torture to an artist
With no sense in mind

To write is my passion
To read is my love
But right now all I want to do
Is cuddle up in my covers
Of my sweetest bed
That seduces me so well.

Another day and another blank mind of this hopeless writer. I just can’t get my self to write. And if I do… it is just a bunch of meaningless words for me and probably for you too. I do hope my writer within will get up from the sleep mode sooner, as I do know how blank my blog is becoming nowadays!

Leave a Reply

