Perfect…


I may not be the perfect one
With perfect hazel eyes
With perfect jet black hair
With perfect curves in perfect places….

But I am the one that perfectly sits
On the perfect part of your heart.
But I am the one that makes you yearn
For love for forever and a day.

So I shall walk with a pride in me
Knowing that I have the wings
The wings of love to fly with
The wings to take me to the future
The bright future ahead of me.

I may not be the perfect one
But I am the one that perfectly clings
To the perfectly shaped of your heart.
And I am the one you will see at nights
And I am the one you will see next to you.

I finished my second book ” Desperate In Dubai” and I am willing to start the second series of ” Fire spell” by Chloe Neill ” Hexbound”. You should have seen me carrying around 15 books to the cashier. Never felt so good about my self! It was book sale and well, I bought around 15 books for just 100$. My cousin used to tell me, ” people should buy books the way the way their clothes”. And yeah, how many of us actually spend some money on books?

 

2 thoughts on “Perfect…

Leave a Reply

