Perfect.?


I will scream, I will hug…
I will hate, I will love…
I will be nice, I will be bad…
I am not perfect, and so you are?

I might say things that I don’t mean…
I might over react or take it too seriously,
But who is a best friend,
If they don’t know what I really mean?

But who are you,
To ignorantly judge me?

I hope that you won’t avoid me,
I hope you will forgive…
And most of all I have a faith,
That you will know what I mean.

And if you turn away,
And if you don’t have the courage,
And if I was a bit of too big of a burden,
I will go back home…

Will try to get up,
Will try to stop the tears,
And the thought…

How can I be perfect?

Source: google

Leave a Reply

