Into the deep.


I will swim away from you
I may drawn I may get tired
But I will try to swim
And swim away as far as fate will take me.

Into the deep of the ocean, where I will see no soul.
Just my heart beating
Like a bird singing on a sunny day.

Will defeat my fear,
Will run away.
Will let go of the wings that I had…
One from the love I gave,
One from the love you gave..

As I no longer trust these wings.
They took me to the heaven for a second
And now they threw me away on the floor
Like a stone thrown by a child
Into the ocean, into the deep.

I hate you,
I despise you,
The inner me wants to tear you apart,
And my self for falling for you.

For caring too much
For loving.

Will let go of the wings that I had…
One from the love I gave,
One from the love you gave..
As the love is such a fairy tale now…
As the love is vanished like the bird
That was singing on the sunny day.

Source: google

 

Leave a Reply

